Board of Directors

Palmetto Chapter Board of Directors
2023-2024

 

olivia_hampton_2023.jpeg
Olivia Hampton
CBAP, IIBA-CBDA, IIBA-AAC, ECBA
President
president@palmetto.iiba.org

 
nic_valdes.jpg
Nic Valdes
ECBA
Vice President of Membership
membership@palmetto.iiba.org

 
Angelia Davis
Angelia Davis
CBAP, IIBA-AAC, ECBA
Vice President of Professional Development
development@palmetto.iiba.org

 
Eva Ramon
Eva Ramon
ECBA
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
marketing@palmetto.iiba.org

 
anne_gaudreau.jpeg
Anne Gaudreau
CCBA, IIBA-AAC, ECBA
Secretary
secretary@palmetto.iiba.org

 
Zelin Thompson-Coles
Zelin Thompson-Coles
ECBA
Treasurer
treasurer@palmetto.iiba.org